fbpx

EM-SERV AS

Aadress Betooni 7, 13816 Tallinn
Telefon 534 79 400
Üldmeil info@emserv.ee
Arveaadress arved@emserv.ee
Reg. nr 10237654
KMKR EE100322769

Infopäring

Tallinna depoo

Telefon372 562 95 109
Meilhooldus@emserv.ee
AadressBetooni 7, Tallinn 13816

Tartu depoo

Telefon372 588 35 464
Meiltartu.hooldus@emserv.ee
AadressTähe 114b, 51013 Tartu

Narva depoo

Telefon372 509 40 29
Meilnarva.hooldus@emserv.ee
AadressPaul Kerese 38d/boks 7, 21003 Narva

Töötajad

Müük ja rent

Tarvo-Jaan Rebane

Müügijuht

tarvojaan@emserv.ee

3725091481

Hooldus

Valentin Iljašik

Hooldusjuht

hooldus@emserv.ee

37256295109

Marko Saar

Mehaanik / Tartu

tartu.hooldus@emserv.ee

37258835464

Grigory Petrov

Mehaanik / Narva

narva.hooldus@emserv.ee

3725094029

Varuosad

Mati Trei

Varuosade müügijuht

varuosad@emserv.ee

37258843600

Kontor

Aadu Polli

Juhatuse liige

aadu@emserv.ee

3725100077

Ando Kangur

Juhatuse liige

ando@emserv.ee

3725072770

Diana Gortšak

Juhiabi

diana@emserv.ee

37253479400

Jelena Lebedeva

Raamatupidaja

raamatupidaja@emserv.ee

37253026607